photo of the day: storefront

5 02 2009

I was out on the weekend and early this week taking lots of pictures – standard shots and hdr – and I finally got through processing and uploading them this evening.  This is one of my favourites.  It’s an hdr shot and what I love about it is all the different elements, most of which I didn’t even notice when I was actually taking the picture.  It makes me think of a game: I spy with my little eye something that is Bard-ish 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

