photo of the day: a snowy day (hdr style)

27 01 2009

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 01 2009
mostrim

Great photo – I found it tag surfing

27 01 2009
Cate Franklyn

Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. Did you use HDR software or did you use Photoshop to create the “look” of HDR. All in all, I love it. Post more.

27 01 2009
Gracie

This is truly beautiful. Keep up the good work.

28 01 2009
sparrow52

Thank you all for your comments!

Cate: I use Photomatix to create my hdrs from three exposures. And I’m sure I’ll be posting more. All I seem to be doing now is hdr shots 🙂

Leave a Reply

