i’m back

14 01 2009

Yes, I disappeared for awhile.  It was completely unintentional, and I don’t have a very good reason for it.  I just find once I get out of the habit, it’s easier to not do it than to do it.

There’s another reason too.  I’ve been writing again.  I haven’t really talked about it here, and part of the reason that I haven’t been blogging as much or as thoroughly is that I devote what spare time I have to my writing.  I took a playwriting course back in the fall and it has lead me down a surprising, but really positive path, and it’s given me more confidence in my writing (the key thing I was lacking before).

I’m trying to get back on track though.

I have a few books I read during my break that I don’t really remember well enough to post about, but I will post soon about my latest read: The Cellist of Sarajevo.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

