Coming Attractions

17 02 2007

I’ve decided to add some weekly (yes, I hope it will be weekly) features to the blog.

  • Required Readings
  • What I Believe (inspired, in part, by last week’s Grey’s Anatomy, though I had been thinking a lot about belief before that)
  • Things that Make Me Happy (just because, you know, it’s important to think about these things.

So coming soon – before the weekend is out so help me – one of these brand spanking new themed entries.

I know you’re all waiting with baited breath….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

